Fuzzy Holiday Brain Syndrome

candy-cane-1908024_640

Yes, I know, I know…today is Tuesday and I normally post my blog on Mondays. For some reason it totally skipped my Monday night brain cells. I’m chalking it up to FHBS, or Fuzzy Holiday Brain Syndrome.

You know the feeling – you have a list that you hope and pray will be completed before your family holiday festivities…

Cards, presents, food, cleaning, wrapping, etc, etc, etc.

No wonder Monday night blogs slip distracted author’s brains!

For right now, I’ll ask for your lenience in my forgetfulness. Since you are probably busy with your own fuzzy brains, you might not have realized I didn’t post on Monday!

My plan for the rest of this year is to enjoy the holidays, pretend that it isn’t arctic-cold here, and when the new year rolls around, I’ll buckle down and get you guys some new stories!

I’ll be sharing tidbits about upcoming adventures in both my paranormal wedding planner series AND my Mind Sweeper universe with you very soon!

For now, I’m going to work on a cure for FHBS. I’m thinking it involves cocoa and cookies! I’ll be the guinea pig and test its effectiveness and then let you know…

 

 

Leave a Reply

