Paranormal Diet & Exercise Tip #1

In my new novel releasing on October 31st, the heroine works as the health director for stressed out paranormal brides. Which makes me chuckle every time I think about it. I thought it would be fun, instead of paranormal wedding tips, to share diet and exercise tips in preparation for my release!

The paranormal twists to this theme could be endless…but I controlled myself this time and created five tips to share. So this week, you can have some fun with me. Check out the first tip in the 30 second video below or by clicking HERE.

Let the fun begin!

 

One thought on “Paranormal Diet & Exercise Tip #1

  1. Fun!
    I have preordered it and planned to reread In Sickness And Elf. I have a feeling that I will have a slow start to NaNo this year!

Leave a Reply

