Halloween Treats Just for You

sweet-314234_640

If you haven’t guessed already, Halloween is my FAV-O-RITE holiday! I have a costume party each year at my home and love it when the trick-or-treaters come to my door.

I’m still working on my costume. I keep it a secret until the actual day from both my family and friends. I can’t wait to see what they think about this year’s idea!

So it seems “just right” for me to release FROM THIS FAE FORWARD my next paranormal wedding planner book on Halloween day. In that way, I get to give you all a fun treat to celebrate the holiday along with me.

Over the next few weeks I will also be treating you to a book trailer and some more video tips. This time it will include paranormal exercise tips as well.

As for my costume…I will share it with you on the 31st. It will be a release day/Halloween party extravaganza. Mark your calendars now!

FROM THIS FAE FORWARD Preorder:   Amazon    Apple     Kobo     B&N

 

Leave a Reply

