The Blog That Should Have Been Monday

Hello, my friends! Yesterday, my normal blog day went by without my post! Shame on me. I have been posting paranormal wedding planner tips for the last week and I am not done yet.

But yesterday’s post was actually supposed to be an interruption of those videos to tell you about a really cool contest that I am taking part in!

To celebrate the end of summer, I’ve teamed up with more than 35 fantastic fantasy/urban fantasy authors to give away a huge collection of novels, PLUS a Kindle Fire to one lucky winner!

The theme of the giveaway? Fantasy books with strong heroines! I’m thinking Kyle, my heroine from Mind Sweeper, fits nicely into that bucket!

You can win my novel MIND SWEEPER, plus books from authors like Sandra Hill and Maggie Shayne. Enter the giveaway by clicking HERE.

su-fantasy-jones

Leave a Reply

