Save the Date

save the date

Since this new series is all about weddings, I thought I would kick off the start of my book release ramp up with an appropriate graphic.

There’s something to be said about anticipation and setting the mood for an event. Weddings are all about anticipation, as are book releases. So why not pair the two together? In six short weeks, book 1 will be released. And while I’m not having to pick out linens, or dresses, or go to cake tastings (although the last one sounds yummy), I will be celebrating the release with:

  • Preorders
  • Cover Reveals
  • Excerpts
  • Teasers (I so love teasers)
  • Etc, Etc…

So mark your calendars for the celebration ahead! Next week will be the COVER REVEAL!!! I am not exaggerating when I tell you I cannot wait to share the cover and see what you all think. Woo Hoo!

So what do you think, did I set the right mood? Are you anticipating the book release?

 

 

Leave a Reply

