New Digs for a New Year

painter-1137328_640 (2) (2)

It’s February 1st! Hard to believe the first month of 2016 is over already. 2016 will hold new challenges, and new stories, and a new SERIES for AE Jones. And as I plow ahead I thought it was time to change my website up a bit. Give myself some new ‘digs’ so to speak. Check it out if you have a moment…don’t be shy, the doors are open.

I hope you like the look. If you don’t, please lie to me and tell me you adore it 🙂

Over the next few months, I’ll be sharing my new website banner and new cover, along with tidbits from the new series. It will be fun to have you along for the ride.

And I am working on my stories, figuring out what my characters want to tell you, the reader. Sometimes they argue with me, but I have to put my foot down and herd the cats so that the book actually has a plot and scenes, versus never-ending dialogue from my VERY opinionated characters!

So enjoy February, my friends and I’ll be talking to you again soon!

One thought on “New Digs for a New Year

Leave a Reply

