Chasing Away the Doldrums: Read

20160117_224756It’s official, my friends. For those of us in the Northern Hemisphere, winter has finally come a calling. And if you are like me and are not winter-sports inclined the cold and snow are something we “get through”. And how do I do this, you might ask?

Well I do two things: 1) Write and 2) Read. Are you really surprised by my answer? When the cold wind and snow blows around my house, I settle into my writing cave and spend time with my stories. And when I need a break from writing, I have a cup of tea and wrap myself up with a blanket and cat to read good book.

This winter, I decided to help with eradicating those winter doldrums. For a limited time, I have the ebook version of Mind Sweeper, book one of my series, on sale for 99 cents. So if you haven’t checked out my series yet, here’s your chance for less than it costs for a cup of coffee. I’ve even listed the links below so that you are one click away from curing those doldrums. You supply the blanket, cat (optional) and tea and I’ll supply the story.

See how nice I am? Enjoy!

Buy:    Amazon      Barnes & Noble       Kobo        iBooks

 

2 thoughts on “Chasing Away the Doldrums: Read

Leave a Reply

