Sentinel Lost Release Day!

Yahoo and hot diggity, it’s Sentinel Lost’s Book Birthday! Book 5 in my Mind Sweeper Series has been pushed out of the nest and sent into the hands of readers. Wow. It has been an amazing year, hasn’t it?

So what’s happening on release day?

I am on GET LOST IN A STORY being interviewed by a dear friend and wonderful writer, Nan Dixon. If you leave a comment on the blog, you will be entered for a free ebook copy of Sentinel Lost! Come over and visit by clicking HERE.

There is also a ‘book blitz’ happening today. You may see my cover, blurb, and teasers showing up around the internet on various blog sites. They have graciously agreed to spread the work for me to help celebrate my release!

There will be some more happenings throughout the week that I will be letting you know about as well. You can also check out my Events Page for more details too! I will be doing an interview on Romance Junkies and a fun blog post (if I do say so myself) on Heroes & Heartbreakers!

And as part of the release party, Mind Sweeper is still 99 cents for a limited time.

My newsletter is also coming out today and, of course, I have my new tiara picture with Sentinel Lost to share with you all. For those of you who are just joining the party, let me explain my tiara pose. When Mind Sweeper released last year, I celebrated the occasion by going to my local dollar store and buying a tiara since I was now officially a ‘kick-butt, writer princess’. Since then, I have continued the tradition of taking a tiara picture on release day.

I want to thank you all for your amazing support! It’s hard to believe that a year ago Mind Sweeper went out into the world. Now look where we are, my friends!

Thanks for everything!

 

20150921_085550

 

4 thoughts on “Sentinel Lost Release Day!

  1. I couldn’t be prouder than I am. Five books in a year. Amazing, and no end in sight. Congratulations. Thanks for the shout out. I’m humbled.

Leave a Reply

