A New Teaser and More Goodies on the Way!

I have a new teaser for you, my followers, but before we get to that, I have two other goodies to share with you.

1) I will be starting a new blog tour tomorrow to celebrate the release of Shifter Wars on November 17th. Click HERE to see what is coming up. I will also post out each day when I am guest blogging so that you have a direct link to the site.

2) I have a new Pinterest Board for Shifter Wars (hee, hee)…Check it out HERE

And now onto my third teaser – their new case takes Kyle and the team to some interesting places. We have some undercover assignments going on in this book!

5

Leave a Reply

