Look What’s Coming…Shifter Wars…November 17th!

Hello! Sorry that this post is a day late. I know most of you shed a tear last night when my normal Monday blog did not appear. And I apologize for not getting this up until today. I have been busy, busy, busy gearing up for my release of book 3 in my Mind Sweeper Series. The book, titled Shifter Wars, is releasing on (drumroll please) Monday, November 17th.

In preparation of this, I wanted to give you a quick rundown of what to expect over the next few weeks. So here goes…

  1. Cover Reveal with handy-dandy pre-order links will be posted shortly
  2. Goodreads Giveway is in the works
  3. Blog Tour on various sites with fun posts, interviews, etc (by yours truly)
  4. New Pinterest Board for New Novel will be showing up soon
  5. And of course, GRAPHIC TEASERS. Because I know how much you like them 🙂

Does that sound like a good way to ring in my newest release?  I hope so!

Leave a Reply

