Halloween Costume Reveal!

20141031_110009So you have all been patiently waiting to see my costume, so without further adieu, here it is! Do you get it? Think about it for just a moment…there it is! I’m Velma from Scooby Doo. 🙂

I decided to be Velma this year since she is all about solving the mystery and is the true brains in the bunch. My version of a ‘shout out’ to Kyle and my Mind Sweeper series which is all about the mystery and the fun. Only in my world, the monsters are real…boo ha ha

Costume has been a hit at work, although everyone keeps calling me Daphne!

So what do you think? Is this a good costume this year?

4 thoughts on “Halloween Costume Reveal!

Leave a Reply

