Release Day Recap

Hello my followers! It is the day after my BIG RELEASE and what am I doing? Well, talking to you most importantly and sharing what I did yesterday. Of course, I was tweeting and Facebooking and spending time on my own and other people’s blogs. If you haven’t had a chance to visit these sites, please stop by:

  • I wrote an article on how Secondary Characters are Important Tools in a story for Mythic Scribes.  Visit the site HERE
  • I did an interview on Reading Frenzy, talking about little old me and Mind Sweeper. Check it out HERE
  • And I wrote a fun article where I tell you why I write ‘Romanstery’ – yes that is a word in MY world. Read it by clicking HERE

Note: I will be posting other blog stops on my tour over the next week or so as well, so stay tuned.

And I had my Twitter party last night. Was a manic hour and 20 minutes where 6 authors tweeting about their books. And it was a great group of authors! If you didn’t get to party with us, I will give you there names now. Check out their websites and books when you get a chance… Hanna Martine, Julie Morgan, JL Murray, Mercedes M. Yardley, & AJ Larrieu

While all this was going on,my writer friends tweeted and spread  the news of my release like the wonderful people that they are !

And my friends and family also stepped up and made me feel special. I got three, yes THREE, bouquets of flowers and congratulations balloons and my Dad made me one of my favorite meals and gave me an awesome card about believing in myself! Talk about being pampered…maybe it was the tiara that did it 😉

So I have to say how grateful I am to all of you who have been taking this journey with me and know that this is JUST THE BEGINNING so HANG ON!

I will leave you with a picture of all my release day gifts! I still feel special…

20140916_115638

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Release Day Recap

Leave a Reply

