One Week and Counting…

…and it will be September 15th. Mind Sweeper’s book birthday! So what do I have planned for this week?

Starting tomorrow I will begin a graphic teaser countdown. A teaser a day until the 15th – 6 more pictures and quotes to enjoy before the big day.

And I have ALL KINDS of online events planned in celebration of my release. The first one is on Thursday, September 11th on the Minxes of Romance website. Then on Saturday, September 14th, I will be on the Mythic Scribes site. I would love for you all to stop by and visit.

One of the events will be a Twitter Release Party. What’s that you ask? Well, on September 15th from 8-9 EST, I will be participating with several other authors on Twitter and we will be discussing anything you want! And there will be GIVEAWAYS during the party. And the way to follow along AND participate is easy. Simply search for #mindsweeper and all of our discussion will show up for you to see! You can also ask questions of not only me, but all the other authors. Just remember to put #mindsweeper in your tweet and we will see you!

The other authors who are participating are quite awesome themselves…Hannah Martine (@Hanna_Martine), JL Murray (@jlmurrarywriter), Julie Morgan (@juliemorganbook), Mercedes M. Yardley (@mercedesmy) and AJ Larrieu (@ajlarrieu).

Check out ALL of my events scheduled over the next few weeks by visiting my events page, or by clicking HERE.

And don’t forget I have a Goodreads giveaway going on right now until September 14th. You can win an autographed copy of my book! You can sign for that HERE.

Finally, if you haven’t had a chance to check out the excerpt I posted of Mind Sweeper, click HERE.

Sorry for all the clicking…but there are places to go and fun things to see!

 

One thought on “One Week and Counting…

Leave a Reply

