One, Two, Three Punch

kablooeyAs I have been talking about over the past few blogs (some might say ad nauseum), it’s time to get the word out about little ol’ me and my series. So in typical AE fashion, I am putting together …wait for it…a plan.

First, I want to let you know that my official release date for Mind Sweeper will be Monday, September 15th! Wanted to put that in print so that if you didn’t already know you do now 😉

Today I’m going to talk about some cool things that are coming your way.

1) Newsletter – or in my case, a ‘New Release Email List’. If you sign up for the list, you will receive email notices when I have new releases available. If you are reading this post in another place besides my website, please click on the link to my site to join http://aejonesauthor.com/

2) Books page on my website! Finally I have created a page where my books will be listed. It may seem small, but it is a monumental moment for me seeing my book and blurb and ‘coming September 15th’ splashed on the page! And in two weeks I will be having a cover reveal. Stay tuned for more information on that…

3) Facebook Event Party – this Thursday, August 7th, from 8-10pm EST I will be participating in a release party for Nikki Woolfolk, a wonderful Steampunk author. My time slot of when I will be talking about my new book will be from 8:30-8:45 pm EST. All of the authors participating will be giving away different items. I will be giving away an advanced ecopy of my novel to a lucky participant. Come join in on the fun!  https://www.facebook.com/events/899782830035881/

So I think that is enough for you this week. But don’t worry, there will be more fun things to come!

 

Leave a Reply

