GH day 114 – aka ‘It is so Surreal Day’

My first full day at conference my followers and it has already been a wild ride. I went to an all day retreat where authors like Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Nora Roberts spoke. How can you not sit up and take notice when this happens I ask you?

So far the day has been surreal. Had a best selling novelist stop me and a fellow finalist and gush over us because we are GH finalists. That was a thrill all in itself. And I have met the other finalists in person and we have formed an amazing sisterhood filled with excitement and a little fear (overwhelmed) if the truth be known!

Now I am trying to decide my itinerary for tomorroww while I write this short but hopefully informative blog

I’ll be checking in again when I can…

One thought on “GH day 114 – aka ‘It is so Surreal Day’

Leave a Reply

