GH – Day 4 aka ‘Snazzy New Website Day’

My GH® Project Plan continues, read on!

Task #4 – Update my Blah website

So here it is. Do you like it? Let me show you around a bit.

New color scheme. I went from white and blue to black, gray and red. It feels much more like a paranormal site to me now. Afterall, that is what I write so I didn’t want to continue embarrassing my characters with my robin’s egg blue color scheme!

New Format. Moved to a new, more finished format to give you information that you care about (at least I hope you care about it).

New Pages. I have added two new pages. One is a page dedicated to my Mind Sweeper book. It includes a blurb about what happened when I got ‘the GH call’ as well as learning more about the book itself from my heroine Kyle’s point of view. She insisted on speaking for herself – she always does!

Revised Pages. I have updated my ‘About Me’, ‘Awards’ and ‘WIP’ pages. Give them a gander and see what you think.

Task #4 – Update my Blah website √ COMPLETED – unless you don’t like it then it’s back to the drawing board 😉

Next task, you ask? (I should keep to writing fiction and avoid poetry)

I’ll fill you in on that tomorrow – that way you’ll come back to visit, right? Right???

2 thoughts on “GH – Day 4 aka ‘Snazzy New Website Day’

Leave a Reply

