I am a Golden Heart finalist!

Yes, you read it right…I am a finalist for my paranormal romance, Mind Sweeper! You have no idea how excited, elated, ecstatic, amazed, flabbergasted (and all other kinds of words that escape me right now) I am.

I got the call at 8:38 am this morning. As I listened to the words, and my hands started shaking, my first question was, ‘Are you punking me?’

What an honor. I am having trouble absorbing it all and over the next few weeks and months, I will be learning what exactly it means to be a Golden Heart® finalist.

I’ll keep you apprised of what happens.  Hang on tight, peeps!

fireworks

Leave a Reply

