I’m a Finalist in the Great Beginnings Contest!

So I found out this past weekend that I am a finalist in Utah RWA’s Great Beginnings Contest. Hot Dog! I’m ecstatic and seem to be moving in the right direction after my recent final with the Fire & Ice Contest.

It is very exciting and I hope that it opens some doors for me. In the very least I hope to get back some constructive criticism from the final judges in these contests. It will be great get some insight from someone who works day-to-day in the publishing business.

Fingers crossed everyone!

Leave a Reply

