Sorry for Deserting my Posts!

First of all, I want to apologize. I have not been attentive to this blog in the past month. My last post was in mid-June and I was waxing poetic on my upcoming trip to New York City to the national RWA convention. Unfortunately, due to some unforseen circumstances, I was not able to attend ;(

So I will not be able to regale you with stories from my trip. I have heard from several people who were lucky enough to attend that it was wonderful, especially, the speech made by Sherrilyn Kenyon who is one of my idols! Sigh…sob…gasp.

I pledge to start up my weekly blogs once again…my next subject you might ask? Writer’s slump!

Leave a Reply

